Click here to go to www.uci.edu UC Irvine University Registrar Image Map

Search Registrar site:

 UCI Home  :  Schedule of Classes  :  General Catalogue  :  WebReg  :  StudentAccess  :  WebAdmin  :  FAQ  :  Help Desk 
UC Irvine Aldrich Park

University Registrar Staff



    Reggie Star
    Help Desk
    824-6124
    registrar@uci.edu
    Looking for answers? Start by asking our help desk.

    Our help desk is available during Registrar business hours and provides the fastest response time to your Registrar related inquiries.

    So that we may better serve you, if you are a UCI student, please remember to include your full name and student ID number when making an inquiry.




    Alex Ortiz
    Programmer Analyst
    824-2547
    akortiz@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: writing, installing, maintaining, and modifying software processes while assisting staff with system and application programs.
    Aliya Hassan
    University Editor
    824-5600
    aehassan@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: editing the general catalogue.
    Amie Pham
    Programmer Analyst
    824-2850
    amiepp@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: writing, installing, maintaining, and modifying software processes while assisting staff with system and application programs.
    Barbara Richmond
    Systems and Communications Analyst
    824-9790
    bnrichmo@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: archived reports; major code database; web calendars; registrar e-mail.
    Dean Ngo
    DegreeWorks Specialist; Student Services Analyst
    824-7908
    dpngo@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: DegreeWorks; web development; Course Inventory Management; Summer Session Schedule of Classes.
    Edna Valdez
    Student Services Specialist
    824-7905
    ecvaldez@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: assists with determining residence status of students; assists with diplomas, verifications, and transcripts.
    Elizabeth Bennett
    University Registrar
    824-6121
    bennette@uci.edu
    Frank Porras
    Student Services Specialist
    824-7904
    fporras@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: part-time petitions; Alan Patee waivers; assists with determining residence status of students; assists with transcripts.
    Jane Butler
    Student Services Specialist
    824-7899
    janeb@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: academic transcripts; law transcripts; WebGrades processing.
    Jennifer Prescott
    DegreeWorks Specialist; Student Services Analyst
    824-5063
    jennifer.prescott@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: DegreeWorks; web development; Course Inventory Management; Summer Session Schedule of Classes.
    Joani Harrington
    Schedule of Classes Coordinator
    824-7849
    jmharrin@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: managing technical aspects of producing each quarter's Schedule of Classes.
    John Lapuz
    Acting Assistant Registrar
    824-6129
    jlapuz@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: determining residence status of students; withdrawals and disqualifications; notary public.
    Joy Kim
    Student Services Specialist
    824-7857
    ckim29@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: assists with determining residence status of students; assists with diplomas, verifications, and transcripts.
    Karen Pais
    Office Manager
    824-6121
    kpais@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: Office management, personnel and purchasing; administrative support for senior management.
    Lewis Chiang
    Programming Manager
    824-7181
    chiangl@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: writing, installing, maintaining, and modifying software processes while assisting staff with system and application programs.
    Mark Fonseca
    FERPA Analyst; DegreeWorks Specialist
    824-9672
    mark.fonseca@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: DegreeWorks; University FERPA training; responding to all FERPA issues.
    Nisha Riyaj
    Programmer Analyst
    824-7647
    ariyajah@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: writing, installing, maintaining, and modifying software processes while assisting staff with system and application programs.
    Paul Lampano
    Deputy Registrar
    824-6121
    plampano@uci.edu
    Peggy Siebrandt
    Scheduling Assistant
    824-8563
    psiebran@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: current quarter Schedule of Classes; Course Inventory Management; name changes; graduate academic record changes; assists with WebGrades.
    Robert Tomoguchi
    Business Analyst
    824-9218
    rtomoguc@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: KFS Fiscal Officer, accounting, budget, payroll; copywriting and editing of web content; special projects.
    Sajjad Safdar
    Programmer Analyst
    824-7897
    ssafdar@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: writing, installing, maintaining, and modifying software processes while assisting staff with system and application programs.
    Sherry Lucas
    Student Services Specialist-Lead Records
    824-7906
    salucas@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: undergraduate academic record changes; repeat coding; all visitor/exchange programs.
    Sissy Dillon
    Systems Production
    824-7900
    bjdillon@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: data production and distribution for the Registrar's Office.
    Theresa Blasingame
    Editorial Assistant
    824-6157
    tblasing@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: gathering, editing, and reviewing catalogue information; reviewing course changes and additions.
    Wan Sze Ng
    Programming Analyst
    824-5654
    wng@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: writing, installing, maintaining, and modifying software processes while assisting staff with system and application programs.
    Winnie Rafael
    Student Services Specialist
    824-6125
    lmrafael@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: applications for graduation; degree posting; diploma orders and mailings; employee waivers; readmits.