Click here to go to www.uci.edu UC Irvine University Registrar Image Map

Search Registrar site:


 UCI Home  :  Schedule of Classes  :  General Catalogue  :  WebReg  :  StudentAccess  :  WebAdmin  :  FAQ  :  Help Desk 
 Notice on the Accellion Data Breach 
 COVID-19 Frequently Asked Questions 
UC Irvine Aldrich Park

University Registrar Staff



    Reggie Star
    Help Desk
    949-824-6124
    registrar@uci.edu
    Looking for answers? Start by asking our help desk.

    Our help desk is available during Registrar business hours and provides the fastest response time to your Registrar related inquiries.

    So that we may better serve you, if you are a UCI student, please remember to include your full name and student ID number when making an inquiry.




    Andrea Ernst
    Student Services Specialist
    824-7857
    ernstac@uci.edu
    Anjana Sivasubramonia Iyer
    IT Lead
    824-3753
    asivasub@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: leading the writing, installing, maintaining, and modification of software processes while assisting staff with system and application programs.
    Aliya Thomas
    University Editor
    824-5600
    aliya.thomas@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: editing the general catalogue.
    Alonso De La Torre
    Applications Developer
    824-0377
    delator2@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: writing, installing, maintaining, and modifying software processes while assisting staff with system and application programs.
    Amie Pham
    Programmer Analyst
    824-2850
    amiepp@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: writing, installing, maintaining, and modifying software processes while assisting staff with system and application programs.
    Brittany Arias
    Office Manager and Executive Assistant
    824-6121
    ariasb2@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: Office management, personnel, purchasing; administrative support for senior management.
    Dean Ngo
    DegreeWorks Specialist; Student Services Analyst
    824-7908
    dpngo@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: DegreeWorks; web development; Course Inventory Management; Summer Session Schedule of Classes.
    Derek Shirk
    Programmer Analyst
    824-1165
    dshirk@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: writing, installing, maintaining, and modifying software processes while assisting staff with system and application programs.
    Elizabeth Bennett
    University Registrar
    824-7982
    bennette@uci.edu
    Erika Montano
    Assistant Residency Officer
    824-4647
    emontan1@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: determining residence status of students, NSCH error reporting, and part-time petitions.
    Joani Harrington
    Student Information System Liaison
    824-7849
    jmharrin@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: collaborates with functional and technical teams to gather, review, test, and document business requirements for the student information system.
    John Lapuz
    Assistant Registrar
    824-6129
    jlapuz@uci.edu
    Joshua Jackson
    Programming Manager
    824-1809
    joshuaaj@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: writing, installing, maintaining, and modifying software processes while assisting staff with system and application programs.
    Kelly Flynn
    Athletic Certification Officer
    824-9232
    kkflynn@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: certifying academic eligibility for new and continuing athletes, reporting certifications and academic progress rates to NCAA, and assisting in evaluating recruited student athletes.
    Lina Pham
    Schedule of Classes Coordinator
    824-9212
    linanp@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: managing technical aspects of producing each quarter's Schedule of Classes.
    Mark Fonseca
    FERPA Analyst; DegreeWorks Specialist
    824-9672
    mark.fonseca@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: DegreeWorks; University FERPA training; responding to all FERPA issues.
    Omar Saucedo
    Residency Officer
    824-7904
    saucedoo@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: determining residence status of students, and alternate enrollment programs.
    Paul Lampano
    Deputy Registrar
    824-6122
    plampano@uci.edu
    Robert Tomoguchi
    Finance and Human Resources Manager
    824-9218
    rtomoguc@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: accounting, budget, payroll, purchasing; human resources, personnel.
    Scott Cosel
    Applications Developer
    824-6115
    scosel@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: writing, installing, maintaining, and modifying software processes while assisting staff with system and application programs.
    Sherry Lucas
    Student Services Specialist-Lead Records
    824-7906
    salucas@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: undergraduate academic record changes; repeat coding; all visitor/exchange programs.
    Sissy Dillon
    Systems Production
    824-7900
    bjdillon@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: data production and distribution for the Registrar's Office.
    Vikiea McKamie
    Student Services Specialist
    824-7899
    vmckamie@uci.edu
    Winnie Rafael
    Student Services Specialist
    824-6125
    lmrafael@uci.edu
    Responsibilities include: applications for graduation; degree posting; diploma orders and mailings; employee waivers; readmits.